TRNSD Sound & STR WRD Present Bassment Sessions 04 Mix

Session 4


Chance The Rapper – I Am Very Very Lonely

Toro Y Moi – Rose Quartz

Rockie Fresh – Thought About It

JABS – Roll Up (Prod. JTA & Téo)

SPZRKT – Blind Man

FKA Twigs – Give Up

Ty Dolla Sign – When I See Ya (Ft. Fetty Wap)

Bryson Tiller – Let Em’ Know

Future – Rich Sex

Tory Lanez – One Day

Ty Dolla Sign – Actress (Ft. R. Kelly)

The Weeknd – Wicked Games

11:11 – Henny & Gin

Stupid Genius – Clean (Ft. Tory Lanez)

SPZRKT & Sango – Hipster Girl

The Weeknd – Thursday

Tory Lanez – Honda Civic


Beyonce – No Angel

Rockie Fresh – Don’t Change

 STREAM/DOWNLOAD Bassment Sessions 04 Mix


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s